Dialogue : Complimenting

Rosa : Hey, Lora. What’s up ?

Lora : Hi, Rosa. It’s been a long time since the last time we met. 

Rosa : Btw, what a nice watch you have !

Lora : Oh, thank you. My dad bought it for me last week. 

Rosa : It has a nice colour ! I like it. 

Lora : Thanks. I like yours too. Who bought it for you ?

Rosa : Thanks, Lora. My mom bought it for me three months ago. 

Lora : You look gorgeous with your watch on. It suits you just right. 

Rosa : Thank you so much, Lora. I have to go, it’s nice to see you. 

Lora : It’s nice to see you too. Bye, Rosa !

Rosa : Bye, Lora !

Leave a Reply

